Events!

Runway Tested, [my] Hubby Approved- Menswear NYFW sp13

That is exactly it…nothing else to it, My husband, Mike was the editor of this post! Thanks baby!!

I looked through various Designers’ looks; some solely menswear lines, some you will see I had to search for some great menswear looks…after doing my homework and giving him some choices to preview AND After many cuts (I love his taste by the way)..these are the looks he approved!

Richard Chai

Todd Snyder

Lacoste

Tommy Hilfiger

Tommy Hilfiger

Timo Weiland

John Bartlett

Mark Mcnairy

VLOV-QuingQuing Wu

So, I think that I may have started something…lol How do you think my hubby did?!
xoxo,

-DwS & Hubby 😉

Standard

4 thoughts on “Runway Tested, [my] Hubby Approved- Menswear NYFW sp13

Leave a Reply

